Quick Links

Quick Links

  • SearchSearch Site
  • Translate Translate Page
  • X X
  • Instagram Instagram

Term Dates

Term Dates 2023/2024

Term Start Date Finish Date Number of Days

Term One

INSET 1 & 2 - 1st & 4th September 2023

Tuesday, 5th September 2023

 

 

Friday, 20th October 2023   

36

Holiday Monday, 23 October 2023 – Friday, 27 October 2023
 
Term Two Monday, 30th October 2023 Thursday, 21st December 2023 39
Christmas Holiday Friday, 22 December 2023 – Friday, 5 January 2024

Term Three

INSET 3 - 8th January 2024

Tuesday, 9th January 2024

 

Friday 9th February 2024

25

Holiday Monday, 12 February 2024 – Friday, 16 February 2024
Term Four Monday, 19th February 2024 Thursday, 28th March 2024 29
Easter Holiday Friday, 29 March 2024 – Friday, 12 April 2024

Term Five

INSET 4 - 12th April 2024

Monday, 15th April 2024

 

Friday, 24th May 2024

30

Holiday Monday 27 May 2024 – Friday 31st May 2024

Term Six

Monday, 3rd June 2024

Friday, 19th July 2024

 

INSET 5 - 22nd July 2024

36

    195 days

Bank and public holidays:

  • Monday, 25 December 2023 – Christmas Day
  • Tuesday, 26 December 2023 – Boxing Day
  • Monday, 1 January 2024 - New Year’s Day
  • Friday, 29 March 2024 – Good Friday
  • Monday, 1 April 2024 – Easter Monday
  • Monday, 6 May 2024 – Early May Day 
  • Monday, 27 May 2024 - Late Bank Holiday
  • Monday, 26 August 2024 - Summer Bank Holiday

 

Term Dates 2023-2024

Term Dates 2024-2025